The conference was held at UT Austin, from January 14-18, 2019. (Thank you all for coming!)

Most of the talk slides are now posted. Video/audio recordings and photos will be posted over the next few weeks.


  • Mina Aganagic
  • Kevin Costello
  • Marco Gualtieri
  • Tamas Hausel
  • Nigel Hitchin
  • Michael Hopkins
  • Anton Kapustin
  • Frances Kirwan
  • Alexei Kitaev
  • Zohar Komargodski
  • Si Li
  • John Lott
  • Rafe Mazzeo
  • Greg Moore
  • Emily Riehl
  • Graeme Segal
  • Nathan Seiberg
  • Constantin Teleman
  • Ulrike Tillmann
  • Karen Uhlenbeck
  • Lauren Williams


  • David Ben-Zvi
  • Andrew Blumberg
  • Andrew Neitzke
  • Tim Perutz

Contact: topqft.organizers@gmail.com


The conference was supported by the UT Austin Department of Mathematics and College of Natural Sciences, and by the National Science Foundation.